Big hills an some splaining to do

20120801-013231.jpg

We got over that big hill last we spoke. … This pic ain’t us. .. But we have some just like it sept we sent that camera home, oops ,we are the worst bloggers ever.. We will put together b and c film rolls when get home .. You can use your imagination till then.. And I’ll never say how long the ride was.. But I will say I totally earned the best 45 min ride of my trikes life… Been over two more passes since, yeah us. And now vacations over.. Let’s get this done.. Go west already …

One thought on “Big hills an some splaining to do

  1. I will just comment here about all the photos above. They are wonderfull to see. Thanks for sending them. I want to see every photo in a slide show when you get back and have the time. I am so happy that you could go and did go on this trip. Trip of a lifetime – well ’til you take the next one. Love

Leave a Reply

